General terms and conditions of sale

GOLF HERRIA
S.A.S with a capital of 9,000 euros
Head office 76 impasse d'IPARLA 64990 MOUGUERRE  

E-mail address: c
ontact@golf-herria.com RCS de BAYONNE n°835392085  

Intracommunity VAT number: FR 71 835 392 085

General terms and conditions of sale of products sold on www.golf-herria.com

 

Date of last update 13/03/2019

Article 1 - Purpose

The present conditions govern the sales by the company GOLF-HERRIA, located at 76 impasse IPARLA 64990 MOUGUERRE, of golf putters mainly made to measure, but also of articles and accessories intended for the practice of golf on the website. www.golf-herria.com

Article 2 - Price-Payment-Reservation of title

The prices of our products are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs. 

In the event of an order to a country other than metropolitan France, the customer is the importer of the product(s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums do not fall within the competence of the company GOLF-HERRIA. They will be at the customer's expense and are the customer's sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to find out about these aspects from your local authorities. 

All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in euros.  

The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the price indicated.  

The company GOLF-HERRIA reserves the right to change its prices at any time, but the product will be charged on the basis of the rate in force at the time of order validation and subject to availability. 

Attention: as soon as the customer takes physical possession of the products ordered, the risks of loss or damage to the products are transferred to him. 

The customer makes his payment by credit card, Paypal, or bank transfer. Credit card payments are made through secure transactions.

For credit card payments, www.golf-herria.com does not have access to any of the Customer's payment data. Payment is made directly between the customer and the bank.

In the case of payment by bank transfer, the delivery periods only begin to run from the date of receipt of payment by www.golf-herria.com.

www.golf-herria.com reserves the right to ask the Customer for any supporting documents that may ensure the smooth running of the transaction, even if it has already been paid for in whole or in part. Upon receipt of the requested documents, (identity card, passport, proof of residence), www.golf-herria.com will process the order or proceed to its cancellation by refunding the customer to the same payment medium.

www.golf-herria.com provides its customers with an electronic invoice corresponding to each payment. The Customer already agrees to receive invoices electronically.

The articles sold remain the property of www.golf-herria.com toto the full payment of their price, in accordance with this retention of title clause.

 

Article 3 - Orders

In order to place an order, the Internet Users will be able to select one or more Products and add them to the basket. The availability of the Products is indicated on the Site. Each article has a description sheet. The customer can access his basket at any time by clicking on the button provided for this purpose.

Contractual information is presented in French and will be confirmed at the latest when the order is validated.  

www.golf-herria.com reserves the right not to record a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a supply problem, or in the event of difficulty concerning the order received.

Article 4 - Validation of your order

By consulting their shopping cart, Internet users will be able to check the number and nature of the items selected. They will be able to check their unit price, as well as their overall price. They will be able to remove one or more items from their shopping cart. Then, they will take note and will have the possibility to accept the present general conditions of sale by ticking the corresponding box. Finally, the customer is invited to validate his order by clicking on the "Confirm my order" button. This last click forms the definitive conclusion of the contract.

All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will serve as proof of the transaction. 

The customer declares that he is fully aware of this.  

The confirmation of order will be worth signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.  

A summary of the information of the order and of the present General Terms and Conditions may be communicated in PDF format via the order confirmation e-mail address.

 

Article 5 - Withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of Article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a withdrawal period of 14 days from receipt of your products to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify a reason or pay a penalty.  

Returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions). In this context, the customer's responsibility is engaged. Any damage suffered by the product on this occasion may be such as to defeat the right of withdrawal. 

The return costs are to be paid by the customer. 

In case of exercise of the right of withdrawal, the company GOLF HERRIA will refund the sums paid, within 14 days of notification of the request and via the same means of payment as that used when the order was placed. 

EXCEPTIONS TO THE RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

In accordance with the provisions of Article L.121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal does not apply to :  

  • The provision of services fully executed before the end of the withdrawal period and whose execution has begun after prior express agreement of the customer and express renunciation of his right of withdrawal.
  • The supply of goods or services whose price depends on fluctuations on the financial market which are beyond the trader's control and which may occur during the withdrawal period.
  • The supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalised.
  • The supply of goods that are likely to deteriorate or expire rapidly.
  • The supply of goods which have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene or health protection.
  • The supply of goods which, having been delivered and by their nature, are inseparably mixed with other items ;
  • The supply of alcoholic beverages whose delivery is delayed beyond 30 days and whose value agreed at the conclusion of the contract depends on market fluctuations beyond the trader's control.
  • The supply of audio or video recordings or computer software when they have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery.
  • The supply of a newspaper, periodical or magazine, except for contracts for subscriptions to such publications.
  • Transactions concluded at a public auction.
  • The supply of digital content not supplied on a physical medium, the performance of which has begun after the consumer's prior express agreement and express waiver of his right of withdrawal.

Article 6- Availability

The products offered are those listed on the www.golf-herria.com website, while stocks last. The company GOLF HERRIA reserves the right to change the product range at any time. Each product is presented on the site www.golf-herria.com in the form of a description of its main technical characteristics. The photographs are as faithful as possible but do not commit the Seller. The sale of the products presented on the site www.golf-herria.com is intended for all purchasers residing in countries that fully allow the entry of these products into their territory.
In case of unavailability of product after placing the order, the customer is informed by mail as soon as possible. The order will be automatically cancelled and no bank debit will be made.

Article 7 - Delivery

Article 7-1 Delivery charges

The delivery or provision costs will be indicated to the Customer before any payment and will only concern deliveries made in metropolitan France, including Corsica. For any other place of delivery, it is up to the Customer to contact our customer service.

The delivery charges indicated on the site are in euros, all taxes included.

 Article 7-2 Delivery time

Orders are delivered by our carrier within 30 working days from the perfect collection of the price by the company GOLF-HERRIA.

Certain products manufactured according to particular specifications or certain order volumes may nevertheless justify a delivery time of more than 30 working days. This will be expressly brought to the Customer's attention when the order is validated.

The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process, within the period indicated on the order validation page. 

In the event of a delay in shipment, an e-mail will be sent to you to inform you of a possible consequence on the delivery time that has been indicated to you.  

The company GOLF-HERRIA can not be held responsible for late delivery due exclusively to the unavailability of the customer after several proposals for appointments. 

 

Article 8 - Damage 

All GOLF-HERRIA products are delivered by the carrier "in person". It is up to the recipient of the order to ensure the good condition of the product in the presence of the carrier. In the event of delivery of a package that is manifestly and visibly deteriorated, it is up to the Customer to refuse it in order to have recourse to the guarantee offered by the carrier. The Customer must also inform the seller without delay. A new package will be sent to him upon receipt of the damaged package. In such a case, the delivery times indicated above in these general terms and conditions will no longer apply.

Any subsequent claim cannot be taken into account.

Article 9 - Warranty

All our products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity and the guarantee of hidden defects, provided by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In case of non-conformity of a product sold, it may be returned, exchanged or refunded.  

All claims, requests for exchange or refund must be made by registered mail with AR within 30 days of the effective date of delivery.  

The products must be returned to us in the condition in which the customer received them with all the elements (accessories, packaging). Shipping costs will be reimbursed on the basis of the invoiced rate and return shipping costs will be reimbursed upon presentation of receipts. 

The provisions of this Article do not prevent you from benefiting from the right of withdrawal provided for in Article 6. 

Article 10 - Liability

The products offered are in conformity with the French legislation in force. The responsibility of the company GOLF-HERRIA could not be engaged in case of non-respect of the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is up to the customer to check with the local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services he plans to order. 

The company GOLF-HERRIA offers for sale on its website wwwgolf-herria.com golf putters built to measure for the customer according to the GH FITNET method. The customer must communicate a number of measures for the realization of his putter. The responsibility of the company GOLF-HERRIA can not be sought in the event that the customer communicates incorrect data.

Furthermore, the company GOLF-HERRIA cannot be held responsible for damages resulting from improper use of the product purchased. 

The company GOLF-HERRIA specifies that its putters have been declared compliant with the rules of GOLF by the ROYAL & ANCIENT in St Andrews Scotland.

 

 

 

 

11.1 Force majeure - Customer's fault

www.golf-herria.com shall not be held liable in case of force majeure or fault of the Customer, as defined in this article :

 11-1.1 Force majeure

Within the meaning of these general terms and conditions, any impediment, limitation or disruption of the Service due to fire, epidemic, explosion, earthquake, fluctuations in bandwidth, failure attributable to the access provider, failure of the transmission networks, collapse of the installations will be considered as a case of force majeure enforceable against the Customer, the illicit or fraudulent use of passwords, codes or references provided to the Customer, hacking, a security breach attributable to the Site host or developers, flood, power failure, war, embargo, law, injunction, demand or requirement of any government, requisition, strike, boycott, or other circumstances beyond the reasonable control of www.golf-herria.com. Under the circumstances, www.golf-herria.com shall be excused from the performance of its obligations to the extent of such impediment, limitation or disturbance.

 11-2.2 Customer's fault

Within the meaning of these General Terms and Conditions, any misuse of the Service, fault, negligence, omission or failure on the part of the Client or its employees, failure to comply with the advice given by the Client, will be considered as a fault of the Client that can be invoked against the latter. www.golf-herria.comThe Customer shall not be liable for any unlawful disclosure or use of the Customer's password, codes and references, as well as the provision of incorrect information or the failure to update such information in his personal space. Will also be considered as a fault of the Customer the implementation of any technical process, such as robots, or automatic requests, whose implementation would contravene the letter or spirit of these general conditions of sale.

 12.3 Technical problems

In the event of impossibility of access to the Site, due to technical problems of any kind, the Client may not claim any damages and may not claim any compensation. The unavailability of one or more online services, even if prolonged and without any time limit, may not constitute a prejudice to the Customers and may not give rise to any damages from the Customer. www.golf-herria.com.

In the current state of the art, the rendering of the representations of the Products offered for sale on this Site, particularly in terms of colours or shapes, may vary significantly from one computer workstation to another or differ from reality depending on the quality of the graphic accessories and the screen or on the resolution of the display. These variations and differences can in no way be attributed to www.golf-herria.com which can in no way be held liable for this fact.

 12.4 Damages to be paid by GOLF-HERRIA.com

In the absence of legal or regulatory provisions to the contrary, the liability of www.golf-herria.com is limited to the direct, personal and certain prejudice suffered by the Customer and linked to the failure in question. www.golf-herria.com shall in no event be liable for indirect damages such as, in particular, loss of data, commercial prejudice, loss of orders, damage to brand image, commercial disturbances and loss of profits or customers. Likewise and within the same limits, the amount of damages to be paid by www.golf-herria.com shall in any event not exceed the price of the Product ordered.

12.5 Liability as a Hosting Company

The responsibility of the company GOLF-HERRIA could not be engaged for all the inconveniences or damages inherent to the use of the Internet network, in particular a rupture of service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses. 

Article 12 - Applicable law in the event of disputes

The language of this contract is the French language. The present conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the courts of BAYONNE, the company's registered office, shall have sole jurisdiction. 

Article 13 - Intellectual property

All the elements of the site www.golf-herria.com are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company GOLF-HERRIA. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, rebroadcast, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether software, visual or sound. Any simple link or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the company GOLF-HERRIA.  

 

Article 14 - Personal data

The company GOLF-HERRIA reserves the right to collect nominative information and personal data concerning the customer. They are necessary for the management of orders, as well as to improve the services and information we offer.  

They may also be transmitted to the companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, delivery, processing and payment.  

This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with the legal and regulatory obligations of the General Data Protection Regulations of 25 May 2018, details of which can be found in our "LEGAL INFORMATION" section.

In accordance with the law of 6 January 1978, the customer has the right to access, rectify and oppose personal information and personal data concerning him/her, directly on the website. 

Any request for modification or correction should be sent by e-mail to contact@golf-herria.com or by mail at GOLF-HERRIA 76, impasse d'Iparla 64990 MOUGUERRE

Article 14 - Archiving Evidence

The company GOLF-HERRIA will archive the purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a true copy in accordance with the provisions of Article 1348 of the Civil Code.  

The registers and computerized archives of the company GOLF-HERRIA will already be considered by the parties concerned as proof of exchanges, orders, payments and other transactions concluded between the parties. 

 Article 15 - Contact

If the buyer wishes to contact the company GOLF HERRIA, he can do it either by mail at the following address: GOLF HERRIA 76 Impasse d'IPARLA 64990 MOUGUERRE; or by email at the following address: contact@golf-herria.com

Conditions générales de vente

GOLF HERRIA
S.A.S au capital de 9 000 euros
Siège social 76 impasse d’IPARLA  64990 MOUGUERRE  

Adresse du courrier électronique : contact@golf-herria.com
RCS de BAYONNE n°835392085  

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 71 835 392 085

Conditions générales de vente des produits vendus sur www.golf-herria.com

 

Date de dernière mise à jour 13/03/2019

Article 1 – Objet

Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes par la société GOLF-HERRIA, sise au 76 impasse IPARLA 64990 MOUGUERRE, de putters de golf principalement réalisés sur mesure, mais aussi d’articles et accessoires destinés à la pratique du golf sur le site internet www.golf-herria.com

Article 2 – Prix-Paiement- réserve de propriété

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d’expédition. 

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine le client est l’importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de la société GOLF-HERRIA. Ils seront à le charge du client et relèvent de son entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales. 

Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables en euros.  

Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour vous l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué.  

La société GOLF-HERRIA se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité. 

Attention : dès que le client prend possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits lui sont transférés. 

Le client effectuer son règlement par carte bancaire, Paypal, ou virement bancaire. Les paiements par carte bancaire se font au moyen de transactions sécurisées.

Dans le cadre des paiements par carte bancaire, www.golf-herria.com n’a accès à aucune des données de paiement du Client. Le paiement est effectué directement entre le client et l’établissement bancaire.

En cas de paiement par virement bancaire, les délais de livraison ne commencent à courir qu’à compter de la date de l’encaissement du paiement par www.golf-herria.com.

www.golf-herria.com se réserve le droit de demander au Client, toutes pièces justificatives pouvant lui assurer le bon déroulement de la transaction, même si celle-ci a déjà été réglée tout ou partie. Dès réception des pièces demandées, (pièce d’identité, passeport, justificatif de domicile), www.golf-herria.com traitera la commande ou procèdera à son annulation en remboursant le client vers le même support de paiement.

www.golf-herria.com met à disposition de ses clients une facture par voie électronique correspondant à chaque paiement. Le Client accepte d’ores et déjà de recevoir les factures par voie électronique.

Les articles vendus restent la propriété de www.golf-herria.com jusquau complet paiement de leur prix, conformément à la présente clause de réserve de propriété.

 

Article 3 – Commandes

Afin de passer commande, les Internautes pourront sélectionner un ou plusieurs Produits et les ajouter au panier. La disponibilité des Produits est indiquée sur le Site. Chaque article dispose d’une fiche descriptive. Le client peut accéder à son panier à tout moment en cliquant sur le bouton prévu à cet effet.

Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l’objet d’une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la validation de la commande.  

www.golf-herria.com se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d’approvisionnement, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue. 

Article 4 – Validation de votre commande 

En consultant leur panier, les Internautes auront la possibilité de vérifier le nombre ainsi que la nature des articles choisis. Ils pourront vérifier leur prix unitaire, ainsi que leur prix global. Ils auront la possibilité de retirer un ou plusieurs articles de leur panier. Ensuite, ils prendront connaissance et auront la possibilité d’accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante.  Enfin le client est invité à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Ce dernier clic forme la conclusion définitive du contrat. 

L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. 

Le client déclare en avoir parfaite connaissance.  

La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.  

Un récapitulatif des informations de la commande et des présentes Conditions Générales, pourra être communiqué en format PDF via l’adresse e-mail de confirmation de commande.  

 

Article 5 – Rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la réception de vos produits pour exercer ses droits de rétraction sans avoir à justifier de motif ni à payer de pénalité.  

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice). Dans ce cadre, la responsabilité du client est engagée. Tout dommage subi par le produit à cette occasion peut être de nature à faire échec au droit de rétractation. 

Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. 

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, la société GOLF HERRIA procédera au remboursement des sommes versées, dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la notification de la demande et via le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé lors de la commande. 

EXCEPTIONS AU DROIT DE RETRACTATION 

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-21-8 du Code de la Consommation, le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas à :  

  • La fourniture de services pleinement exécutés avant la fin du délai de rétractation et dont l’exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du client et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation.
  • La fourniture de biens ou de services dont le prix dépend de fluctuations sur le marché financier échappant au contrôle du professionnel et susceptibles de se produire pendant le délai de rétractation.
  • La fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés.
  • La fourniture de biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement.
  • La fourniture de biens qui ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d’hygiène ou de protection de la santé.
  • La fourniture de biens qui, après avoir été livrés et de par leur nature, sont mélangés de manière indissociable avec d’autres articles ;
  • La fourniture de boissons alcoolisées dont la livraison est différée au-delà de trente jours et dont la valeur convenue à la conclusion du contrat dépend de fluctuations sur le marché échappant au contrôle du professionnel.
  • La fourniture d’enregistrements audio ou vidéo ou de logiciels informatiques lorsqu’ils ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison.
  • La fourniture d’un journal, d’un périodique ou d’un magazine, sauf pour les contrats d’abonnement à ces publications.
  • Les transactions conclues lors d’une enchère publique.
  • La fourniture d’un contenu numérique non fourni sur un support matériel dont l’exécution a commencé après accord préalable exprès du consommateur et renoncement exprès à son droit de rétractation.

Article 6- Disponibilité

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site www.golf-herria.com, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La société GOLF HERRIA se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site www.golf-herria.com sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques. Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. La vente des produits présentés sur le site www.golf-herria.com est destinée à tous les acheteurs résidants dans les pays qui autorisent pleinement l’entrée sur leur territoire de ces produits.
En cas d’indisponibilité de produit après passation de sa commande, le client est informé par mail dans les meilleurs délais. La commande sera automatiquement annulée et aucun débit bancaire ne sera effectué.  

Article 7 – Livraison

Article 7-1 Frais de livraison

Les frais de livraison ou de mise à disposition seront indiqués au Client avant tout règlement et ne concerneront que les livraisons effectuées en France métropolitaine, Corse incluse. Pour tout autre lieu de livraison, il appartiendra au Client de prendre contact avec notre service clientèle.

Les frais de livraison indiqués sur le site sont exprimés en euros, toutes taxes comprises.

 Article 7-2 Délai de livraison

Les commandes sont livrées par notre transporteur dans un délai de 30 jours ouvrés à compter du parfait encaissement du prix par la société GOLF-HERRIA

Certains produits fabriqués selon des spécificités particulières ou certains volumes de commande peuvent néanmoins justifier un délai de livraison supérieur à 30 jours ouvrés. Il en sera fait mention expresse à l’attention du Client lors de la validation de la commande.

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans le délai indiqué sur la page de validation de la commande. 

En cas de retard d’expédition, un mail vous sera adressé pour vous informer d’une éventuelle conséquence sur le délai de livraison qui vous a été indiqué.  

La société GOLF-HERRIA ne peut être tenue pour responsable de retard de livraison dû exclusivement à une indisponibilité du client après plusieurs propositions de rendez-vous. 

 

Article 8 – Avaries 

Tous les produits GOLF-HERRIA sont livrés par le transporteur « en mains propres ». Il appartient au destinataire de la commande de s’assurer du bon état du produit en présence du transporteur. En cas de livraison d’un colis manifestement et visiblement détérioré, il appartient au Client de le refuser afin de recourir à la garantie offerte par le transporteur. Le Client devra par ailleurs en informer le vendeur sans délai. Un nouveau colis lui sera expédié dès réception du colis détérioré. Dans pareil cas, les délais de livraison indiqués plus haut dans les présentes conditions générales ne seront plus applicables.

Toute réclamation postérieure ne pourra être prise en compte.  

Article 9 – Garantie

Tous nos produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie des vices cachés, prévues par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné, échangé ou remboursé.  

Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par courrier recommandé avec AR dans le délai de 30 jours suivant la date effective de livraison.  

Les produits doivent nous être retournés dans l’état dans lequel le client les a reçus avec l’ensemble des éléments (accessoires, emballage). Les frais d’envoi seront remboursés sur la base du tarif facturé et les frais de retour seront remboursés sur présentation des justificatifs. 

Les dispositions de cet Article ne vous empêchent pas de bénéficier du droit de rétractation prévu à l’article 6. 

Article 10 – Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société GOLF-HERRIA ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il appartient au client de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d’importation ou d’utilisation des produits ou services qu’il envisage de commander. 

La société GOLF-HERRIA propose à la vente sur son site internet wwwgolf-herria.com des putters de golf construits sur mesure pour le client selon la méthode GH FITNET. Le client doit communiquer un certain nombre de mesures en vue de la réalisation de son putter. La responsabilité de La société GOLF-HERRIA ne saurait être recherchée dans le cas où le client communique des données erronées. 

Par ailleurs, la société GOLF-HERRIA ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté. 

La société GOLF-HERRIA précise que ses putters ont été déclarés conformes aux règles du GOLF par le ROYAL & ANCIENT à Saint-Andrews Scotland.

 

 

 

 

11.1 Force majeure – Faute du client

www.golf-herria.com n’engagera pas sa responsabilité en cas de force majeure ou de faute du Client, telles que définies au présent article :

 11-1.1 Force majeure

Au sens des présentes conditions générales, sera considéré comme un cas de force majeure opposable au Client tout empêchement, limitation ou dérangement du Service du fait d’incendie, d’épidémie, d’explosion, de tremblement de terre, de fluctuations de la bande passante, de manquement imputable au fournisseur d’accès, de défaillance des réseaux de transmission, d’effondrement des installations, d’utilisation illicite ou frauduleuse des mots de passe, codes ou références fournis au Client, de piratage informatique, d’une faille de sécurité imputable à l’hébergeur du Site ou aux développeurs, d’inondation, de panne d’électricité, de guerre, d’embargo, de loi, d’injonction, de demande ou d’exigence de tout gouvernement, de réquisition, de grève, de boycott, ou autres circonstances hors du contrôle raisonnable de www.golf-herria.com. Dans de telles circonstances, www.golf-herria.com sera dispensé de l’exécution de ses obligations dans la limite de cet empêchement, de cette limitation ou de ce dérangement.

 11-2.2 Faute du Client

Au sens des présentes Conditions générales, sera considéré comme une faute du Client opposable à ce dernier toute mauvaise utilisation du Service, faute, négligence, omission ou défaillance de sa part ou de celle de ses préposés, non-respect des conseils donnés par www.golf-herria.com, toute divulgation ou utilisation illicite du mot de passe, des codes et références du Client, ainsi que le renseignement d’informations erronées ou l’absence de mise à jour de telles informations dans son espace personnel. Sera également considérée comme une faute du Client la mise en œuvre de tout procédé technique, tels que des robots, ou des requêtes automatiques, dont la mise en œuvre contreviendrait à la lettre ou à l’esprit des présentes conditions générales de vente.

 12.3 Problèmes techniques 

En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au Site, en raison de problèmes techniques de toutes natures, le Client ne pourra se prévaloir d’un dommage et ne pourra prétendre à aucune indemnité. L’indisponibilité, même prolongée et sans aucune durée limitative, d’un ou plusieurs services en ligne, ne peut être constitutive d’un préjudice pour les Clients et ne peut aucunement donner lieu à l’octroi de dommages et intérêts de la part de www.golf-herria.com.

En l’état actuel de la technique, le rendu des représentations des Produits proposés à la vente sur le présent Site, notamment en termes de couleurs ou de formes, peut sensiblement varier d’un poste informatique à un autre ou différer de la réalité selon la qualité des accessoires graphiques et de l’écran ou selon la résolution de l’affichage. Ces variations et différences ne pourront en nulle hypothèse être imputées à www.golf-herria.com qui ne pourra en aucun cas voire sa responsabilité engagée de ce fait.

 12.4 Dommages-intérêts à la charge de GOLF-HERRIA.com

A défaut de dispositions légales ou réglementaires contraires, la responsabilité de www.golf-herria.com est limitée au préjudice direct, personnel et certain subi par le Client et lié à la défaillance en cause. www.golf-herria.com ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable des dommages indirects tels que, notamment les pertes de données, les préjudices commerciaux, les pertes de commandes, les atteintes à l’image de marque, les troubles commerciaux et les pertes de bénéfices ou de clients. De même et dans les mêmes limites, le montant des dommages et intérêts mis à la charge de www.golf-herria.com ne pourra en tout état de cause excéder le prix du Produit commandé.

12.5 Responsabilité en qualité d’hébergeur

La responsabilité de la société GOLF-HERRIA ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques. 

Article 12 – Droit applicable en cas de litiges

La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux de BAYONNE, siège social de la société seront les seuls compétents. 

Article 13 – Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.golf-herria.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société GOLF-HERRIA. Nul n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de la société GOLF-HERRIA.  

 

Article 14 – Données personnelles

La société GOLF-HERRIA se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles concernant le client. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion des commandes, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration des services et des informations que nous proposons.  

Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l’exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, livraison, traitement et paiement.  

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données du 25 mai 2018 dont les détails figurent dans notre rubrique « MENTIONS LEGALES ».

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles le concernant, directement sur le site Internet. 

Toute demande de modification ou de rectification devra être adressée par mail à contact@golf-herria.com ou par courrier à GOLF-HERRIA 76, impasse d’Iparla 64990 MOUGUERRE

Article 14 – Archivage Preuve

La société GOLF-HERRIA archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1348 du Code civil.  

Les registres et archives informatisés de la société GOLF-HERRIA seront considérés d’ores et déjà par les parties concernées comme preuve des échanges, commandes, paiements et autres transactions conclues entre les parties. 

 Article 15 – Contact

Si l’acheteur souhaite contacter la société GOLF HERRIA, il peut le faire soit par courrier à l’adresse suivante : GOLF HERRIA 76 Impasse d’IPARLA 64990 MOUGUERRE ; soit par email à l’adresse suivante : contact@golf-herria.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fermer le menu
×
×

Panier